Office Locations

East

Florida

Fort Lauderdale

954-809-8985

Florida

Jacksonville

904-466-5195

Florida

Miami

407-793-1943

Florida

Naples/Ft. Myers

239-986-2622

Florida

Orlando

813-810-9339

Florida

Tampa

813-810-9339

Georgia

Atlanta

404-883-7446

Maryland

Washington D.C.

301-395-4082

Massachusetts

Boston

617-838-9443

New Jersey

Jersey City

212-596-4690

New York

New York

212-596-4690

North Carolina

Raleigh/Durham

336-965-0294

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

267-824-6499

Tennesee

Nashville

850-712-8576

Central

Illinois

Chicago

312-332-5444

Louisiana

New Orleans

504-418-1780

Michigan

Grand Rapids

616-216-2058

Minnesota

Minneapolis

Todd Cina
todd.cina@lerchbates.com
612-790-3924

 

Brian Erickson
brian.erickson@lerchbates.com
612-554-8146

Missouri

St. Louis

636-263-5320

Ohio

Cincinnati

Richard LaFollette
rick.lafollette@lerchbates.com

859-630-0758

Ohio

Cleveland

330-507-4823

Ohio

Columbus

614-648-8961

Texas

Austin

830-214-4807

Texas

Dallas

Brian Boden
brian.boden@lerchbates.com
469-790-4287

 

Scott Snow
scott.snow@lerchbates.com
214-236-3844

Texas

Houston

832-930-4633

Texas

Lubbock

972-232-7267

Texas

San Antonio

830-214-4807

Wisconsin

Milwaukee

414-391-5085

West

Arizona

Phoenix

720-369-3390

California

Los Angeles

614-649-4982

California

San Francisco

Jason Hilton
jason.hilton@lerchbates.com
415-306-6574

 

Matt Staublin
matt.staublin@lerchbates.com
669-238-4442

Colorado

Denver

Dale McCaw
dale.mccaw@lerchbates.com
303-795-7956

 

Rick Shimonek
rick.shimonek@lerchbates.com
281-658-1320

Colorado

Global Support Center

303.795.7956

Nevada

Las Vegas

702-755-2316

Oregon

Portland

208-297-9221

Washington

Seattle

206-370-4543

International Contacts

Chris Manning

+44 (0) 7554 133145

David Doyle

+44 7788245196

Stephen Fall

+86-139-1882-6450

Locations

Belgium

Chile

China

Colombia

Costa Rica

Czech Republic

Denmark

Finland

France

Germany

Holland

Ireland

Italy

Mexico

Norway

Panama

Peru

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom