职业生涯

跟我们工作

我们是谁:

勒奇·贝茨 全球多学科技术咨询,为建筑设计、现代化、调查或管理人员节省时间和金钱。我们在全球设有 35 多个办事处,总部位于科罗拉多州丹佛市,为各种规模的客户提供综合服务和专业服务,以在建筑物生命周期的任何阶段优化性能。

当您加入我们的团队时,您不会成为员工。您成为员工所有者。 Lerch Bates 是通过员工持股计划或 ESOP 拥有的 100% 员工。这意味着您直接持有这家公司的股份。我们的员工所有者在他们所做的每一件事中都提供责任、服务和绩效。我们称之为“所有权心态”。

我们的价值:

作为 ESOP,我们的所有权文化与其他四项企业价值观相结合,为我们奠定了基础。

  • 所有权 |作为员工所有者,我们优先考虑个人主动性、责任感和问责制。
  • 乐观 |我们相信强大的思想会产生强大的结果。
  • 诚信 |作为投资于建立信任纽带的顾问,我们以诚实和公正的原则建立我们的业务。
  • 社区 |我们努力与周围的人进行深思熟虑、有意合作和有意义的关系。
  • 尊重 |通过沟通、考虑和相互欣赏来表现出来。

我们雇用谁:

Lerch Bates 寻找对他们的行业、他们的客户以及为每个项目的利益相关者提供解决方案充满热情的候选人。我们对希望在扩大本地和全国市场的客户影响力的同时增加技术和业务知识的人感兴趣。我们的目标是确定并与致力于理解复杂挑战的未来员工所有者合作,并作为一个团队共同开发世界一流的可交付成果,从而对我们客户的业务以及我们的社区产生积极影响。如果您认为 Lerch Bates 的咨询职业可能适合您,我们很高兴有机会 了解更多关于你的信息 并与我们的组织讨论潜在的职业机会。

我们的历史:

Lerch Bates 成立于 1947 年,是美国第一家电梯咨询公司。从那时起,我们在 1984 年建立了第一家物流咨询公司,并在 1985 年建立了第一家外墙访问咨询公司,从而继续我们的创新和创业发展。1986 年,我们通过成为 ESOP 将创始人的创业精神融入现在和未来的每一位员工.快进到今天,Lerch Bates 的遗产已有 75 年历史,可以简单地总结一下。 Lerch Bates 团队的每一次收购、扩张和补充都由一个关键因素驱动:通过建立在信任、专业知识、可靠性和关系上的项目和合作伙伴关系来满足客户的需求。

Careers

Work With Us

Who We Are:

Lerch Bates is the global multidisciplinary technical consultancy saving time and money for those designing, modernizing, investigating, or managing buildings. With 35+ offices around the globe and headquarters in Denver, Colo., we serve clients of all sizes with integrated services and specialties for performance optimization at any stage of a building’s lifecycle.

When you join our team, you don’t become an employee. You become an employee-owner. Lerch Bates is 100% employee owned via an employee stock ownership plan, or ESOP. That means you have a direct stake in this company. Oure employee-owners deliver responsibility, service and performance in everything they do. We call that the “ownership mindset.”

 

What We Value:

As an ESOP, our ownership culture is paired with four other corporate values to create the foundation of who we are.

  • Ownership | As employee-owners, we prioritize personal initiative, responsibility and accountability.
  • Optimism | We believe powerful thoughts produce powerful results.
  • Integrity | As advisors invested in creating a bond of trust, we build our business with honesty and unbiased principles.
  • Community | We strive for thoughtful consideration, intentional collaboration and meaningful relationships with those around us.
  • Respect | Shown through communication, consideration and appreciation for one another.

 

Our History:

Lerch Bates was founded in 1947 as the first elevator consultancy in the nation. From there, we continued our innovative and entrepreneurial growth by establishing the first logistics consultancy in 1984 and the first façade access consultancy in 1985. In 1986, we cemented the entrepreneurial spirit of our founders into every employee, current and future, by becoming an ESOP. Fast forward to today, 75 years into the Lerch Bates legacy, which can be summarized simply. Every acquisition, expansion and addition to the Lerch Bates team is driven by one key element: meet the needs of our clients with projects and partnerships formed on trust, expertise, reliability and relationships.