垂直运输

确保您的电梯和自动扶梯是宝贵的资产

垂直运输

想了解更多关于这个专业的信息吗?

让我们谈谈
 2021/12/specialty_vertical_transp_A_2x.png  2021/12/specialty_vertical_transp_B_2x-e1640983750302.png

专业知识总是在房间里

电梯和自动扶梯是建筑物中最显眼和利用率最高的资产之一。您的 CAPEX 和 OPEX 支出可能会因设计、管理和维护的效率而受损或恢复。从业主到租户,每个人都根据电梯性能来衡量您的建筑质量。

Lerch Bates 擅长在建筑生命周期的任何阶段提供电梯和自动扶梯咨询服务,从设计和施工到资产管理和现代化改造。

 2021/12/vert_transp_photo_2x-e1641854457826.jpg 服务

提供针对您的建筑生命周期量身定制的综合服务

 /2021/11/icon.svg
 /2021/11/icon.svg

设计

我们优化核心利用率,确保实施顺利进行,并帮助您规划和预防未来的问题。我们的建议考虑了高峰交通模式、平均等待时间、容量处理、到达目的地的平均时间、混合使用和优先服务要求,以及对建筑物中未来人口的假设。

 /2021/11/services_construct_icon.svg
 /2021/11/services_construct_icon.svg

构造

我们制定按比例缩放的最终图纸、基于性能的设备规格和预防性维护协议。利用我们的专业知识和行业知识,我们为您的需求提供最好的电梯承包商。我们的服务包括投标管理、中标建议和合同支持建议。我们提供提交审查和批准,工作报告和进度会议,以及最终项目审查和打卡清单。

 /2021/11/services_manage_icon.svg
 /2021/11/services_manage_icon.svg

管理

Lerch Bates Solutions™ 计划旨在保护您的投资。无论是电梯或自动扶梯系统的持续问题、与服务公司的令人沮丧的关系,还是意外的成本和发票,维护管理都会消耗您的时间、精力和预算。

 /2021/11/services_modernize_icon-3.svg
 /2021/11/services_modernize_icon-3.svg

维修+现代化

现代化“重置”您的设备生命周期,并将您的资产寿命再延长 20-25 年。我们提供的服务可确保您的升级按时、按预算并以最高质量标准交付,同时尽可能少地干扰您建筑物中的日常活动。

“我面临着对我的电梯问题进行 $20k 升级或 $800k 修复的选择,但不确定哪种方案适合我们的组织。鉴于所有因素,Lerch Bates 帮助我辨别出正确的选择。”

Vertical Transportation

Ensuring Your Elevators and Escalators Are Valuable Assets

Vertical Transportation

Want to learn more about this specialty?

Let's Talk
 2021/12/specialty_vertical_transp_A_2x.png  2021/12/specialty_vertical_transp_B_2x-e1640983750302.png

Expertise is Always in the Room

Elevators and escalators are one of the most visible and highly utilized assets in your building. Your CAPEX and OPEX spending can be ruined or restored by how efficiently they are designed, managed and maintained. Everyone, from owners to tenants, measures the quality of your building based on elevator performance.

Lerch Bates specializes in elevator and escalator consulting at any point in your building’s life, from design and construction through asset management and modernization.

 2021/12/vert_transp_photo_2x-e1641854457826.jpg Services

Offering Comprehensive Services Tailored to Your Building’s Lifecycle

 /2021/11/icon.svg
 /2021/11/icon.svg

Design

We optimize core utilization, ensure implementation goes smoothly, and help you plan for and prevent future problems. Our recommendations consider peak traffic patterns, average wait time, capacity handling, average time to destination, mixed use and priority services requirements, and assumptions about future populations in your building. Click here to learn more about our vertical transportation design services.

 /2021/11/services_construct_icon.svg
 /2021/11/services_construct_icon.svg

Construct

We develop scaled final drawings, performance-based equipment specification and a preventative maintenance agreement. Leveraging our expertise and industry knowledge, we deliver the best elevator contractor for your needs. Our services include bid management, award recommendation and contract support recommendations. We provide submittal review and approval, jobs reports and progress meetings, and final project review and punch list. Click here to learn more about our vertical transportation construction consulting services.

 /2021/11/services_manage_icon.svg
 /2021/11/services_manage_icon.svg

Manage

Lerch Bates Solutions™ program is designed to protect your investment. Whether it’s the constant issues with your elevator or escalator system, a frustrating relationship with your service company, or unexpected costs and invoices, maintenance management can be a drain on your time, energy and budget.

 /2021/11/services_modernize_icon-3.svg
 /2021/11/services_modernize_icon-3.svg

Repair + Modernize

Modernization ‘resets’ your equipment lifecycle and extends the life of your asset for another 20-25 years. We deliver services that ensure your upgrade is delivered on time, on budget and at the highest quality standards while disrupting the day-to-day activities in your building as little as possible. Click here to learn more about our vertical transportation modernization services.

“I was faced with the option of making a $20k upgrade or a $800k rehab to my elevator problem and wasn’t sure which was the right one for our organization. Lerch Bates helped me discern the right choice given all the factors.”