特产

最大限度地提高性能、安全性和价值的专业知识

为您的建筑中最复杂的技术挑战找到答案

我们确保您的建筑物能够正常运行,以便其中的人员和企业蓬勃发展。我们的专业领域涵盖您建筑物内外的关键技术系统。从将人员、材料和产品移入、通过和移出建筑物,到复杂的围护结构和立面设计和通道——

我们可以提供帮助。

 2022/01/specialties_intro_photo.jpg
 2022/01/specialties_vt.png

垂直运输

依靠垂直运输行业的领导者

从最引人注目的塔楼和校园综合体到单一的酒店或办公楼,我们的电梯和自动扶梯咨询以无与伦比的经验和客户和供应商的信赖声誉为后盾。了解我们如何帮助您降低现代化改造项目的总成本、实现您的设计愿景或改造您的维护。

了解更多
 2022/01/specialties_logistics.png

后勤

更高效地运输材料和产品

通过集成方法处理进出建筑物的任何物体,最大限度地降低成本并提高生产力。我们是供应链管理和“后台”支持服务的运营评估、编程和设计的单一集成来源。

了解更多
 2022/01/specialties_enclosures.png

外壳和结构

最大限度地提高建筑外观和结构的性能

为您的建筑外壳和结构系统提供一个集成源,最大限度地提高性能并降低风险、时间和成本。无论您是在设计、开发或建造新建筑,还是对现有资产进行现代化改造,我们在围护结构设计和咨询、立面访问和资产保护方面的协作方法都将降低风险。

了解更多
 2022/01/specialties_forensics.png

取证

与公正、受行业尊敬的专家一起调查

我们不仅分析复杂的建筑故障,还利用我们在新建筑围护结构咨询、维修和现代化改造方面的经验,提供比大多数人更广泛的服务。这种广度帮助我们确定我们可以自己设计的现实维修选项。了解我们的法医工程师、建筑顾问和专家证人如何在彻底、公正和及时的调查方面建立声誉。

了解更多
 2022/01/specialties_facade-1.png

幕墙设备服务

确保安全的建筑维护系统

通过业内响应速度最快的服务提供商提供的全面检查、测试、认证、维护和维修,防止您的外部建筑维护系统出现故障。我们的重点是您的安全,从我们对所有主要系统的经验到我们严格的合规性。

了解更多
 2022/01/specialties_services_icons.png

完整的生命周期

寻找长期价值?

为您的建筑的未来做出战略决策。作为取证和维护专家,我们可以帮助您更好地规划未来。了解如何利用我们的完整服务生命周期来节省开支。

查看服务

Specialties

Specialized Expertise That Maximizes Performance, Safety and Value

Get Answers to Your Building’s Most Complex Technical Challenges

We ensure that your buildings perform so that the people and businesses within them thrive. Our expertise areas cover critical technical systems both inside and out of your building. From moving people, materials and products in, through and out of your building to the complex enclosure and facade design and access—

We can help.

 2022/01/specialties_intro_photo.jpg
 2022/01/specialties_vt.png

Vertical transportation

Rely on the Industry Leader in Vertical Transportation

From the highest-profile towers and campus complexes to single hotel or office building, our elevator and escalator consulting is backed by unmatched experience and a trusted reputation by clients and vendors alike. See how we can help you reduce total project cost in modernizations, realize your vision in design, or transform your maintenance.

Learn More
 2022/01/specialties_logistics.png

Logistics

Move Material and Products More Efficiently

Minimize your costs and maximize productivity with an integrated approach to anything that moves in, through and out of your building. We are a single, integrated source for operational assessments, programming and design of supply chain management and “back of house” support services.

Learn More
 2022/01/specialties_enclosures.png

Enclosures & structures

Minimize Liability for Your Building’s Exterior and Structure

Lower your risk, time and cost with a single, integrated source for all six sides of your building’s enclosure. Our comprehensive approach to enclosure design, enclosure engineering and facade access mitigate risk, whether you’re in design, construction, rehabilitating or modernizing your structure.

Learn More
 2022/01/specialties_forensics.png

Forensics

Investigate With Impartial, Industry-Respected Experts

We investigate complex failures for a wider range of services than most. This breadth, which goes beyond just litigation or appraisals, helps us determine realistic repair options that we can design ourselves. See how our forensic engineering consultants have built a reputation for thorough, impartial and balanced investigations.

Learn More
 2022/01/specialties_facade-1.png

Facade Equipment Services

Ensure Safe Building Maintenance Systems

Prevent failures in your exterior building maintenance systems with comprehensive inspections, testing, certification, maintenance, and repairs from the industry’s most responsive service provider. Our focus is your safety, from our experience with all major systems to our rigor in compliance.

Learn More
 2022/01/specialties_services_icons.png

The Full Lifecycle

Looking for Long-Term Value?

Make strategic decisions for your building’s future. As forensic and maintenance experts we can help you plan better for what lies ahead. Find out how you can save by utilizing our full lifecycle of services.

See Services