Our Senior Consultants average 25 years experience in their disciplines and over 15 years with our firm. Their knowledge and experience, along with a commitment to continuing education, place them in demand as authoritative resources within our industry. We are hands-on consultants and understand that the work we do has significant consequences to building owners and users.

View Management Team

Management Team
First Name Last Name Title Office Email
Bart Stephan CEO/President Denver bart.stephan@lerchbates.com
John Arther Chief Financial Officer Denver john.arther@lerchbates.com
Eric Rupe Executive Vice President, Operations Chicago eric.rupe@lerchbates.com
Jeff Marsh Executive Vice President, Architectural Design Denver jeff.marsh@lerchbates.com
Jeffrey Schultz Executive Vice President, Strategic Accounts Denver jeff.schultz@lerchbates.com
Jay Popp Executive Vice President, International Denver jay.popp@lerchbates.com
John Tornquist Jr. Executive Vice President, Technical Support Denver jack.tornquist@lerchbates.com
Alyssa McGrath Director of Strategic Accounts Boston alyssa.mcgrath@lerchbates.com
Amit Maitra Managing Director Mumbai amit.maitra@lerchbates.com
Anna Lisica Regional Controller New York anna.lisica@lerchbates.com
Annie Feiler Assistant to the President Denver annie.feiler@lerchbates.com
Bryan Hines Vice President Bowie bryan.hines@lerchbates.com
Chris Jones Director of Information Technology Denver chris.jones@lerchbates.com
Christopher Manning New Development Director London chris.manning@dewarpartnership.co.uk
Debbie Greufe Accouting Manager Denver debbie.greufe@lerchbates.com
Heath Hayes Area Vice President Columbus heath.hayes@lerchbates.com
Ivy Klusmeier Business Manager Denver ivy.klusmeier@lerchbates.com
James Turner Vice President Market Development Chicago jim.turner@lerchbates.com
Jay Harris Risk Manager Denver jay.harris@lerchbates.com
Joe Gibson Vice President Market Development Henderson NV joe.gibson@lerchbates.com
John Fatseas Director - BMES Denver john.fatseas@lerchbates.com
John Quinn Vice President New York john.quinn@lerchbates.com
Joseph Neto Vice President New York joe.neto@lerchbates.com
Julie Haehnlein Business Manager Tampa julie.haehnlein@lerchbates.com
Keenan Potter Managing Director Shanghai keenan.potter@lerchbates.com
Kenneth Dietz Vice President Las Vegas kenneth.dietz@lerchbates.com
Kurt Davis Design Manager Denver kurt.davis@lerchbates.com
Lance McMasters Vice President Facade Access lance.mcmasters@lerchbates.com
Mariusz Grabowski Director of Inspections and Testing New York mariusz.grabowski@lerchbates.com
Marquita Rose Business Manager Denver marquita.rose@lerchbates.com
Mick Carnevale Director New York mick.carnevale@lerchbates.com
Pervin Das Gupta Associate Director Mumbai pervin.dasgupta@lerchbates.com
Raj Bajaaj Chairman Mumbai raj.bajaaj@in.lerchbates.com
Regina Crowell Vice President of Human Resources Denver regina.crowell@lerchbates.com
Richard Roberts Business Development Director, Middle East, Africa & Turkey Dubai richard.roberts@lerchbates.com
Robert Baker Business Line Manager, Logistics Consulting Group Washington D.C. robert.baker@lerchbates.com
Scott Neelley Controller Denver scott.neelley@lerchbates.com
Stephen Fall, Dubai Managing Director Dubai stephen.fall@dewarpartnership.co.uk
Stephen Fall Managing Director London stephen.fall@dewarpartnership.co.uk