Denver

Location
9780 S. Meridian Blvd
Suite 450
Englewood, CO 80112
USA
Contact
(303) 795-7956

Lerch Bates is a full-service elevator and escalator consultancy firm specializing in providing integrated vertical transportation advice and project management services. We provide elevator and escalator consultant services across the commercial, leisure, hotel, residential, retail, education, healthcare, transit and government markets throughout the United States and globally for a range of public and private sector clients.  A successful building keeps the vertical transportation management behind the scenes so that building users can easily use an elevator or escalator without worry or inconvenience. Our client focused approach to vertical transportation design, modernization, project management, vertical transportation portfolio management, statutory and condition inspection services, and maintenance management helps our clients ensure their elevators and escalators are always in good working order, and we work to provide design, inspections, and management services to keep the important vertical transportation building services operating efficiently, smoothly, and safely. 

Employees
First Name Last Name Title Office Email
Dale McCaw Regional Manager Denver dale.mccaw@lerchbates.com
Stephanie Wickman Consultant Denver stephanie.wickman@lerchbates.com
John Williams Consultant Denver john.williams@lerchbates.com
John Fatseas Director - BMES Denver john.fatseas@lerchbates.com
Bart Stephan CEO/President Denver bart.stephan@lerchbates.com
Jeff Marsh Executive Vice President, Architectural Design Denver jeff.marsh@lerchbates.com
Jay Popp Executive Vice President, International Denver jay.popp@lerchbates.com
Jeffrey Schultz Executive Vice President, Strategic Accounts Denver jeff.schultz@lerchbates.com
John Tornquist Jr. Executive Vice President, Technical Support Denver jack.tornquist@lerchbates.com
John Arther Chief Financial Officer Denver john.arther@lerchbates.com
Ivy Klusmeier Business Manager Denver ivy.klusmeier@lerchbates.com
Marquita Rose Business Manager Denver marquita.rose@lerchbates.com
Scott Neelley Controller Denver scott.neelley@lerchbates.com
Kurt Davis Design Manager Denver kurt.davis@lerchbates.com
Chris Jones Director of Information Technology Denver chris.jones@lerchbates.com
Alejandra Palacios Project Manager Denver alejandra.palacios@lerchbates.com
Regina Crowell Vice President of Human Resources Denver regina.crowell@lerchbates.com
Nicole Marsh Project Manager Denver nicole.marsh@lerchbates.com
Jay Harris Risk Manager Denver jay.harris@lerchbates.com
Debbie Greufe Accouting Manager Denver debbie.greufe@lerchbates.com
Annie Feiler Assistant to the President Denver annie.feiler@lerchbates.com
Drew Stephenson Project Manager Denver drew.stephenson@lerchbates.com
Technical
Expertise
Since 1947, many clients have become our valued friends. Lerch Bates consultants are employee owners who share their expertise and innovation. Our Senior Consultants average 25 years of experience