Our Consultants average 27 years experience in their disciplines. Their knowledge and experience, along with a commitment to continuing education, place them in demand as authoritative resources within our industry. We are hands-on consultants and understand that the work we do has significant consequences to building owners and users.
Consultant
First Name Last Name Title Office Email
Alan Zentar Consultant Philadelphia alan.zentar@lerchbates.com
Ananthayya Rao Associate Mumbai av.rao@lerchbates.com
Andre Simon Consultant Washington D.C. andre.simon@lerchbates.com
Andrea Hunt Consultant Boston andrea.hunt@lerchbates.com
Andy Foutes Consultant Philadelphia andy.foutes@lerchbates.com
Arnold Pinkney Consultant Seattle arnold.pinkney@lerchbates.com
Arvind Herwadkar Consultant Mumbai arvind.herwadkar@lerchbates.com
Awni Haddad Consultant New York awni.haddad@lerchbates.com
Bill Moore Consultant Cleveland bill.moore@lerchbates.com
Bob Leibrock Consultant Minneapolis bob.leibrock@lerchbates.com
Bob Uber Consultant Cleveland bob.uber@lerchbates.com
Bret Cavin Consultant Dallas bret.cavin@lerchbates.com
Brian Skoczylas Regional Manager Phoenix brian.skoczylas@lerchbates.com
Carl Cary Consultant Seattle carl.cary@lerchbates.com
Carl Faille Consultant Boston carl.faille@lerchbates.com
Charlie Davis Consultant Washington D.C. charlie.davis@lerchbates.com
Charlie Geist Consultant Chicago charlie.geist@lerchbates.com
Chris Monaco Consultant Charlotte chris.monaco@lerchbates.com
Christopher Goss Consultant Bloomington christopher.goss@lerchbates.com
Christopher Lucchesi Consultant Washington D.C. chris.lucchesi@lerchbates.com
Christopher Rallo Associate New York christopher.rallo@lerchbates.com
Claudio Maier Consultant Los Angeles claudio.maier@lerchbates.com
Cory Hunter Consultant Portland cory.hunter@lerchbates.com
Dale McCaw Regional Manager Denver dale.mccaw@lerchbates.com
Damon Ye Associate Consultant Facade Access Shanghai damon.ye@lerchbates.com
Dan Bennett Consultant Seattle dan.bennett@lerchbates.com
Dan Freeman Consultant Orange County dan.freeman@lerchbates.com
Dan Gosswiller Regional Manager Minneapolis dan.gosswiller@lerchbates.com
Daniel Burke Consultant New York daniel.burke@lerchbates.com
Daniel Lopez Consultant San Diego daniel.lopez@lerchbates.com
David Borchers Project Manager Columbus david.borchers@lerchbates.com
David Curtis Consultant Bowie david.curtis@lerchbates.com
David Doyle Consultant London david.doyle@dewarpartnership.co.uk
David Nguyen Project Manager Dallas david.nguyen@lerchbates.com
Derek Groenwoldt Regional Manager Chicago derek.groenwoldt@lerchbates.com
Don Blackwood Consultant Dallas don.blackwood@lerchbates.com
Eric Tragash Regional Manager Philadelphia eric.tragash@lerchbates.com
Eric Tragash, Boston Regional Manager Boston eric.tragash@lerchbates.com
Faith Cardelino Project Manager Bowie faith.cardelino@lerchbates.com
Frank Williams Consultant Ft. Lauderdale frank.williams@lerchbates.com
Garrett Brown Consultant Atlanta garrett.brown@lerchbates.com
Gary LeGrand Consultant Los Angeles gary.legrand@lerchbates.com
Gene Shanks Consultant Atlanta gene.shanks@lerchbates.com
Gus Castillo Project Manager Dallas gus.castillo@lerchbates.com
Heath Hayes Regional Manager Columbus heath.hayes@lerchbates.com
Hector Ruiz Project Manager New York hector.ruiz@lerchbates.com
Jacob Erwin Regional Manager Dallas jacob.erwin@lerchbates.com
Jeff Ainsley Consultant Houston jeff.ainsley@lerchbates.com
Jeff Polizzi Associate New York jeff.polizzi@lerchbates.com
Jeff Sena Consultant San Francisco jeff.sena@lerchbates.com
Jeremiah Potter Regional Manager Los Angeles jeremiah.potter@lerchbates.com
Jerry Butler Consultant Columbia jerry.butler@lerchbates.com
Jim Hoppensteadt Consultant Chicago jim.hoppensteadt@lerchbates.com
Jim Thomas Consultant New York jim.thomas@lerchbates.com
Joey Bastelli Project Manager Los Angeles joey.bastelli@lerchbates.com
John Hudson Consultant Houston john.hudson@lerchbates.com
John McGirt Regional Manager Washington D.C. john.mcgirt@lerchbates.com
John Thompson Consultant London john.thompson@dewarpartnership.co.uk
John Williams Consultant Denver john.williams@lerchbates.com
Jose Felix Consultant Los Angeles jose.felix@lerchbates.com
Joseph Braman Consultant New York joseph.braman@lerchbates.com
Keith Chambers Consultant Atlanta keith.chambers@lerchbates.com
Kevin Egli Regional Manager Seattle kevin.egli@lerchbates.com
Kevin Evans Regional Field Inspector Seattle kevin.evans@lerchbates.com
Kevin Thompson Consultant Chicago kevin.thompson@lerchbates.com
Lauren Z. Menzer Consultant Chicago lauren.menzer@lerchbates.com
Mac Shipley Consultant Dallas mac.shipley@lerchbates.com
Manoj Davane Consultant Mumbai manoj.davane@lerchbates.com
Mark Giacco Regional Manager Toronto mark.giacco@lerchbates.com
Mark Kasper Consultant New York mark.kasper@lerchbates.com
Matthew Johnson Consultant Atlanta matthew.johnson@lerchbates.com
Michael Hanson Consultant Chicago michael.hanson@lerchbates.com
Michael Lagana Regional Manager Tampa michael.lagana@lerchbates.com
Michael Williams Consultant New York michael.williams@lerchbates.com
Mike Lyon Consultant Washington D.C. michael.lyon@lerchbates.com
Mike Mutal Regional Field Inspector Seattle mike.mutal@lerchbates.com
Mike Thompson Regional Manager Houston mike.thompson@lerchbates.com
Nick Delborrello Administrative Manager London nick.delborrello@dewarpartnership.co.uk
Nicole Marsh Project Manager Denver nicole.marsh@lerchbates.com
Nigel Twogood Regional Manager Calgary nigel.twogood@lerchbates.com
Prabhakar Moreshwar Thakoor Consultant Mumbai pm.thakoor@lerchbates.com
Prashant Kulkarni Consultant Mumbai prashant.kulkarni@lerchbates.com
Rich Kavcar Consultant Chicago rich.kavcar@lerchbates.com
Rob Dotson Consultant Orlando robert.dotson@lerchbates.com
Ron Welts Regional Manager San Francisco ron.welts@lerchbates.com
Sam Laudati Consultant Boston sam.laudati@lerchbates.com
Samuel Russo Business Development Associate New York samuel.russo@lerchbates.com
Scott Ayotte Consultant Minneapolis scott.ayotte@lerchbates.com
Seth Gresser Associate Chicago seth.gresser@lerchbates.com
Stanley Zhao Consultant Shanghai stanley.zhao@lerchbates.com
Stephanie Wickman Consultant Denver stephanie.wickman@lerchbates.com
Steve Henderson Consultant Dallas steve.henderson@lerchbates.com
Steven Frame Consultant Orange County steven.frame@lerchbates.com
Steven Hobbs Consultant Seattle steven.hobbs@lerchbates.com
Steven Shanks Consultant Nashville steve.shanks@lerchbates.com
Steven Wuthrich Project Manager Chicago steven.wuthrich@lerchbates.com
Stuart Beard Consultant London stuart.beard@dewarpartnership.co.uk
Sugandh Ramchandra Modak Consultant Mumbai sugandh.modak@lerchbates.com
Theresa Christy Consultant Chicago theresa.christy@lerchbates.com
Thomas Hoffmann Consultant Chicago tom.hoffmann@lerchbates.com
Thomas McMahan Consultant Chile thomas.mcmahan@lerchbates.com
Thomas Olsen Consultant Edmonton thomas.olsen@lerchbates.com
Thomas Unsinn Consultant New York tom.unsinn@lerchbates.com
Tim Russell Consultant New York tim.russell@lerchbates.com
Timothy Murphy Regional Manager Atlanta timothy.murphy@lerchbates.com
Timothy O'Brien Consultant Chicago timothy.obrien@lerchbates.com
Will Ray Consultant Phoenix will.ray@lerchbates.com