Our Consultants average 27 years experience in their disciplines. Their knowledge and experience, along with a commitment to continuing education, place them in demand as authoritative resources within our industry. We are hands-on consultants and understand that the work we do has significant consequences to building owners and users.
Directory
First Name Last Name Title Office Email
Ananthayya Rao Associate Mumbai AV.Rao@LerchBates.com
Andre Simon Consultant Washington D.C. Andre.Simon@LerchBates.com
Andrea Hunt Consultant Boston andrea.hunt@lerchbates.com
Andy Foutes Consultant Philadelphia Andy.Foutes@LerchBates.com
Arnold Pinkney Consultant Seattle Arnold.Pinkney@LerchBates.com
Arvind Herwadkar Consultant Mumbai Arvind.Herwadkar@LerchBates.com
Awni Haddad Consultant New York Awni.Haddad@LerchBates.com
Bill Moore Consultant Cleveland Bill.Moore@LerchBates.com
Bob Leibrock Consultant Minneapolis Bob.Leibrock@LerchBates.com
Brian Skoczylas Regional Manager Phoenix Brian.Skoczylas@lerchbates.com
Carl Cary Consultant Seattle Carl.Cary@LerchBates.com
Carl Faille Consultant Boston carl.faille@lerchbates.com
Charlie Geist Consultant Chicago Charlie.Geist@LerchBates.com
Christopher Lucchesi Consultant Washington D.C. Chris.Lucchesi@LerchBates.com
Christopher Rallo Associate New York Christopher.Rallo@LerchBates.com
Christopher Goss Consultant Bloomington christopher.goss@lerchbates.com
Christopher Manning Consultant London Chris.Manning@LerchBates.com
Claudio Maier Consultant Orange County claudio.maier@lerchbates.com
Cole Ganser Consultant Los Angeles Cole.Ganser@LerchBates.com
Cory Hunter Consultant Portland Cory.Hunter@LerchBates.com
Dale McCaw Regional Manager Denver dale.mccaw@lerchbates.com
Dan Bennett Consultant Seattle Dan.Bennett@LerchBates.com
Dan Freeman Consultant Orange County Dan.Freeman@LerchBates.com
Dan Gosswiller Regional Manager Minneapolis Dan.Gosswiller@LerchBates.com
Dana Crawford Consultant Los Angeles Dana.Crawford@LerchBates.com
Daniel Burke Consultant New York Daniel.Burke@LerchBates.com
Daniel Lopez Consultant San Francisco Daniel.Lopez@LerchBates.com
David Doyle Consultant London david.doyle@lerchbates.com
Derek Groenwoldt Regional Manager Chicago Derek.Groenwoldt@LerchBates.com
Don Blackwood Consultant Dallas Don.Blackwood@LerchBates.com
Eric Tragash Regional Manager Philadelphia Eric.Tragash@LerchBates.com
Faith Cardelino Project Manager Bowie faith.cardelino@lerchbates.com
Frank Williams Consultant Tampa Frank.Williams@LerchBates.com
Garrett Brown Consultant Atlanta Garrett.Brown@LerchBates.com
Gus Castillo Office Manager Dallas gus.castillo@lerchbates.com
Hassan Ferdous Consultant Dubai Hassan.Ferdous@LerchBates.com
Jacob Erwin Regional Manager Dallas jacob.erwin@lerchbates.com
Jeff Sena Consultant San Francisco Jeff.Sena@LerchBates.com
Jeff Polizzi Associate New York Jeff.Polizzi@Lerchbates.com
Jeff Ainsley Consultant Houston jeff.ainsley@lerchbates.com
Jeremiah Potter Consultant Los Angeles Jeremiah.Potter@LerchBates.com
Jim Thomas Consultant New York jim.thomas@lerchbates.com
John Williams Consultant Denver John.Williams@LerchBates.com
John Fatseas Consultant Denver John.Fatseas@LerchBates.com
John McGirt Regional Manager Washington D.C. John.McGirt@LerchBates.com
John Thompson Consultant London john.thompson@lerchbates.com
Jose Felix Consultant Los Angeles jose.felix@lerchbates.com
Joseph Braman Consultant New York joseph.braman@lerchbates.com
Keith Chambers Consultant Atlanta keith.chambers@lerchbates.com
Kenneth Dietz Regional Manager Las Vegas Kenneth.Dietz@LerchBates.com
Kevin Thompson Consultant Chicago Kevin.Thompson@LerchBates.com
Kevin Egli Regional Manager Seattle Kevin.Egli@LerchBates.com
Kevin Evans Consultant Seattle Kevin.Evans@LerchBates.com
Lauren Doherty Associate ECG Chicago Lauren.Doherty@LerchBates.com
Lauren H. Menzer Consultant Chicago Lauren.Menzer@LerchBates.com
Mac Shipley Consultant Dallas Mac.Shipley@LerchBates.com
Manoj Davane Consultant Mumbai manoj.davane@lerchbates.com
Mark Kasper Consultant New York mark.kasper@lerchbates.com
Mark Giacco Regional Manager Toronto mark.giacco@lerchbates.com
Matthew Johnson Consultant Atlanta matthew.johnson@lerchbates.com
Michael Hanson Consultant Chicago Michael.Hanson@LerchBates.com
Michael Williams Consultant New York Michael.Williams@lerchbates.com
Michael Lagana Regional Manager Tampa Michael.Lagana@LerchBates.com
Mike Thompson Regional Manager Houston Mike.Thompson@LerchBates.com
Mike Mutal Consultant Seattle Mike.Mutal@LerchBates.com
Mike Lyon Consultant Washington D.C. Michael.Lyon@LerchBates.com
Nicole Marsh Project Manager Denver nicole.marsh@lerchbates.com
Nigel Twogood Regional Manager Calgary Nigel.Twogood@LerchBates.com
Prabhakar Moreshwar Thakoor Consultant Mumbai PM.Thakoor@LerchBates.com
Prashant Kulkarni Consultant Mumbai Prashant.Kulkarni@LerchBates.com
Rich Kavcar Consultant Chicago Rich.Kavcar@LerchBates.com
Rob Dotson Consultant Tampa Robert.Dotson@LerchBates.com
Ron Welts Regional Manager San Francisco Ron.Welts@Lerchbates.com
Scott Ayotte Consultant Minneapolis Scott.Ayotte@LerchBates.com
Seth Hacker Consultant Orange County Seth.Hacker@LerchBates.com
Seth Gresser Associate Chicago seth.gresser@lerchbates.com
Stanley Zhao Consultant Shanghai Stanley.Zhao@LerchBates.com
Stephanie Wickman Consultant Denver Stephanie.Wickman@LerchBates.com
Steve Henderson Consultant Dallas steve.henderson@lerchbates.com
Steven Frame Consultant Orange County Steven.Frame@LerchBates.com
Steven Hobbs Consultant Seattle steven.hobbs@lerchbates.com
Steven Shanks Consultant Nashville Steve.Shanks@LerchBates.com
Stuart Beard Consultant London Stuart.Beard@LerchBates.com
Sugandh Ramchandra Modak Consultant Mumbai Sugandh.Modak@LerchBates.com
Theresa Christy Consultant Chicago Theresa.Christy@LerchBates.com
Thomas Hoffmann Consultant Chicago Tom.Hoffmann@LerchBates.com
Thomas Unsinn Consultant New York tom.unsinn@lerchbates.com
Thomas Olsen Consultant Edmonton Thomas.Olsen@LerchBates.com
Thomas McMahan Consultant Chile thomas.mcmahan@lerchbates.com
Tim Russell Consultant New York Tim.Russell@LerchBates.com
Timothy O'Brien Consultant Chicago Timothy.OBrien@LerchBates.com
Timothy Murphy Regional Manager Atlanta Timothy.Murphy@LerchBates.com
Wenting Jiang Office Manager Shanghai wenting.jiang@lerchbates.com
Will Ray Consultant Phoenix Will.Ray@LerchBates.com